Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Contact Info

93 West Town Street
Norwich, CT, 06360

Phone: 860.889.2614

F: 860.822.4141


John Miller, Administrator

E: jmiller@norwichtownrehab.com

Tammy Fontaine, Director of Nursing Services

E: tfontaine@norwichtownrehab.com

Helen Barnett, Director of Admissions

E: hbarnett@norwichtownrehab.com

Pat Marshall, Director of Social Services

E: pmarshall@norwichtownrehab.com

Beth Ann Heath, Director of Therapeutic Recreation/Community Marketing

E: bheath@norwichtownrehab.com

David Myers, Director of Food Service

E: dmyers@norwichtownrehab.com

Jenn Fitch, Business Office Manager

E: jfitch@norwichtownrehab.com

Dr. Yahya H. Qureshi, MD

P: 860-889-0147

Specialties: Internal Medicine - Board Certified

Dr. Mahesh Narayan Kabadi, MD

P: 860-889-0147

Specialties: Internal Medicine - Board Certified

Dr. Paul H. Deutsch, MD

P: 860-889-6967

Specialties: Internal Medicine - Board Certified

Dr. Jorge A. Dabdoub, MD

P: 860-889-0147

Specialties: Internal Medicine

Dr. Salman Zafar, MD

P: 860-889-0147

Specialties: Internal Medicine - Board Certified